My favourite alternative flag if Scotland were to leave the UK

My favourite alternative flag if Scotland were to leave the UK

I know Scotland are more likely to stay as part of the UK than to leave, but I have always believed that the devolution of power and state is a good thing.

I spotted this flag on the BBC website today. I love the inclusion of black and yellow. Particularly because you can believe that the black is from the cornish flag (which is by far the best county in England).

Posted on December 6, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

